Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2016
Love the modern twist, and the story from baby bear (sorry Sam) My class enjoyed this version of the story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
A great spin on the traditional story! A welcomed laughable addition to our library!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
This story gives an alternative story to the traditional story quite funny but very nice to see they other side my kids love this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Funny alternative take on the original tale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I liked the pictures because they are really different too the other versions of goldilocks and the three bears.
The funny part was when Goldilocks' fake screams and Sam’s fake growl as they swapped mobile numbers.
I also liked the part where Sam (baby bear) got everything he asked for except jumping on the beds.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
as with the others in the series , a great book. such fun and a very updated version of the classic. You must buy the complete set.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
again on time, product good quality and again alternative to the traditional story cant wait to read it to the nursery kids next week... read it myself and had a little chuckle.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Kids who have already read "Goldilocks" really enjoy "Goldilocks Rocks" because it is humorous and humor is very important to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
This is written from the baby bear's point of view. Nice version. Well written. Big fonts. Easy for my kids to read. Nice illustrations too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
The children really enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here