Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
The best cars in the world, some jokes and some bizarre opinions... Top Gear as normal. A useful bit of stocking filler.

Just bought 'Sherlock Holmes and the Flying Zombie Death Monkeys' Superb, and why not?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift so I cannot comment on the content but there does not appear to be a lot of it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Bought this for my son for xmas he's really pleased with it.It arrived on time in perfect condition.I would recommend this to anyone.It makes a great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I have bought this as a christmas present for my grandson.Excellent stocking filler! Although he has not received it yet, I know he
will love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Not for me, gift for Xmas for my friends little boy so unable to comment. Popular gift, I have bought three by request this year
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
However it's Christmas and I have to be charitable and do things I don't want to do like give a top gear annual to a 10 year old. I am sure he will love it. Car Crazy Che!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My 11 year old son loves the annual great read lots of pictures of every car going well worth the money!!! He hasn't left alone telling me every bit of information on every car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Not worth the trouble. Very disappointed, cheap and nasty,Iexpected something more authentic and detailed,like Wisdens is to cricket, well maybe not that standard, but nearer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
The book arrived quickly despite being a Christmas order.It was a present for my 13 yr old petrol head son, he seems pleased with it.Can't beat the ' Beano Annual' though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Hello, this is what you expect from Top Gear, great reading and fun for their fans ! It hasn't got as many pages as I would have expected but may be that's normal ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse