Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 20 January 2013
This book truly is amazing can't wait till the next one!!! Far better than 50 shades better story. Gabriel emmerson you are my new God!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
Lovely sweet story. Great characters. Couldn't wait to read its sequel. Looking forward to the third part currently being written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
Can't stop thinking about it! Just brilliant what a fantastic author, will look out for more good reads from her. Is there a third?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
Deserved 5 stars as the follow up story was gripping. I would recommend these books. It captures your imagination regarding romance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
Great book..... can't wait for the next instalment :) would definitely recommend . Story has all the usual aspects for a love story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
This book is brilliant and a definite must read if you like 50 shades of grey. But don't forget go read Gabriel's Inferno first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
It was a fantastic book, full of history, very well writen and extremelly emotional! It makes you laugh, makes you cry! I loved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
Product good quality and good communication from the seller book was easy to read, will buy from this seller again. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
A perfect love story,could not put it down. Have recommended it to my friend.Would like a third book please,soon.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
I really loved this book - very different from the others I have been reading. Kept me gripped and I didn't want it to end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here