Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
Brilliant book- ideal party favour. Typical ITNG worth purchasing, also good for children with additional needs who need a party explaining
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
We borrowed this book from the library and my 2 year old son loves it so much I have ended up buying it. A great choice for all lovers of Iggle Piggle and Upsy Daisy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
My son loves the Night Garden and this is the perfect book to read to him before bed. He loves to see all his favourite characters and the colours are so lovely and vibrant they pop off the page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Great book. My two twin nephew's love to have this book read to them. They also love to point and name the charectors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I bought this for my sons birthday, the book is good quality with lovey pictures, it took a while to arrive, but it has become one of his favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This book is a very colorful book.It was very prompt delivery.No problems with description it is just as it is described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Good quality product. It is great for little ones especially that like Igle Pigle. Good chunky pages for little hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Great price and service ". . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
ditto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here