Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
... and a good read for my son who's a big Who fan! (perfect for him to learn English).

Include monsters from early episodes as well :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
The book came three days earlier and the packaging was also very good...
Overall everything was excellent.
So yeah good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
husband loved it still looks through it over and over again loves dr who and all about him and his monsters and programme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Great for the Dr who fan, Easy to read and lots of facts that not always picked up on while watching the programme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Looks great and am assured my step son will love it (and his Dad!). Went off previous reviews, not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Bought for my son as a present at the end of his SATs - he can't put it down (he's read it at least twice)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
we booked this out of the library and had to renew it that many times, I just had to buy this for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
great book for dr who fans full of facts and good pictures and it is a perfect xmas pressie .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
A different approach to Doctor Who and a good addition to my whoovian library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Good product came at good price and highly recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.