Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
In the Night Garden: A Lovely Present
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 20 March 2015
Nice colourful pages, smaller than the flap books, which makes it easier for my daughter to handle and read. Another nice book sold by the Bookhouse. Nice used copy in a very good condition. My daughter likes these books and since she goes through lots of books, used ones are great for a toddler who handles books in a rough manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
Have whole set perfect for grandchildren introduction to books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2015
Really fast delivery, within two days of ordering. Beautiful, bright coloured book, perfect if your child is obsessed with In the night garden like mine! Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
Excellant condition, fast delivery and my daughter loves this book, out of all the books she has she only wants to read this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
this is my daughter's favourite book at the moment, she is 19 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Spent hours reading these excellent books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
My son loves this book as all the night garden stuff!! This book has really helped encourage his counting to :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
My granddaughter was absolutely delighted with her book and I got the pleasure finding them and sending them to her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2014
A book to read time after time and enjoy..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here