Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
AQA A Level Economics Student Book
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£37.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 September 2014
Used this book throughout A Level for economics and now studying at Sussex University I think this book is more helpful than the recommended reading! Its available in my John Smiths book shop on campus but much cheaper here.
Its very 'readable' in comparison to what i have been recommended to get, also the small case studies are very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Never have I seen such a book that has virtually every aspect of AS/A Level Economics in a single, albeit gigantic book. This book is especially good for trying to understand graphs for A2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This book thoughly explains theories well, left me every happy and well prepared fot my exam. Delivery service was okay but the product itself make up for that !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I bought this book for my son who is studying A Level Economics. It is the current edition and is a very useful book to have at hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
The book is in good quality, though it's a very little bit dirty. I like the book, it really helps a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY!It works just fine in the studies of economics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
My son really rates this book. It is very expensive. However as he is going to be needing lots of text books for both college and university I will be following my nieces advise and purchasing them second hand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Great buy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This book is excellent for revision, helping me so much with my economics a level. Would recommend to anyone who does economics at college or six form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)