Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
I choose this product to contribute towards my English teaching qualification next year. I have had a scan of some areas and find th book to be useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
University Book List so necessary to read for degree. A necessary read for all students wishing to complete a BA in English Language Teaching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Have just started a Tefl coulre and this book has been recomended. Not really looked into the content of it greqatly but arrived in time and in a great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I was recommended to buy this book by the school before I started my TEFL course and so far I find Its very informative and relevant for the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This is a very informative and practical book for anyone who is interested in teaching English, especially students on the CELTA course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
An excellent overview for newcomers to the field. For those who are already working it may well be a useful refresher course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I used this text while I completed my degree, and I still use it as a teacher! It's very useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
this book has helped when I've been writing my essays and journals for University.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
Got the book, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
this book is actually a classic, recommended by Celta and Tefl training centres, as pre course reading.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)