Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
Very misleading, the picture shows cards and a tin,but what arrived was a book. NO CARDS.The description also states 78 cards. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
This is excellent value for the money: a set of Tarot cards and an explanatory booklet, in a nice tin. The cards (described on the tin as "beautifully illustrated" but they aren't exactly) are a bit, well, basic - no works of art, indeed - but perfectly adequate for the job. The book is small but covers all the basics that the beginner will require. This set will enable you to get the feel of the deck and start work, although you will probably wish to get another, more attractive or dare I say it expensive, set of cards once you have become comfortable with handling a Tarot deck and wish to progress. But for the first time user, at this price this set cannot be beaten.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
I only received the book nothing else
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
although i didn't buy mine from amazon i do own this set (of many) this is and probably will always be my favourite, simple to learn and very easy to understand book and i shall be buying this for my daughter for her birthday to get her started on her own divinatory path!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
I only received the book I think maybe I didn't read description properly ,no problem & also was just a penny for a pre- loved copy ,a good easy to read & understand informative little book ,helps your intuition grow & you can gain confidence as you learn xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Awful and no book. No book included which was not mentioned in product description!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Very poor not what I expected no small tin , no cards just a small book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
I never received the cards or tin with the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Excellent item and easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)