Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
My son enjoyed this book and trying to understand how the illusions worked. He has spent hours looking at the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
My daughter absolutely loves this book. She spends time looking at the optical illusions. Money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This was bought as a birthday present and my nephew for whom it was bought was really pleased with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
One cool book, it is very interactive, a great book to hold a boys interest. A great book to give as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Great illusions my daughter loves it and so did her friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
Great book and received promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
It's clever but I'm not sure who this book is aimed at. If I had seen it first I would not have purchased it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse