Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
Excellent book for ks2 children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I found this book to very informative as to WW1 and how conditions were for the troops, the hardships that they endured apart from battle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I lived as a child through the second world war.I can remember the ration books etc.I think that this book etc should be used in schools
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fantastic - a Credit to Amazon - What was advertised was what was delivered just as you should expect but that is not always the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
This was a fantastic information book for the children that I work with. They especially liked the poster that was in the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
A well written and Illustrated introduction to the Great War for any young person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Arrived quickly and is a good clear book for my 10 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Excellent, just what i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Very pleased thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse