Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide: Arizona & the Grand Canyon
Format: Flexibound|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 May 2014
Bought this mainly for the Grand Canyon. There is such a lot to see here in a days visit so the book was invaluable in planning the day trip.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
Drive in U.S. A lot these guides are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
What an amazing place which we will visit later in the year. The guide is informative, always suggesting something unusual to look for. I will feel well equipped when I see the Grand Canyon. The tips on what to do and particularly what to look out for are appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2015
Such a useful travel guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
I found it very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
The usual package from DK, clear, well laid out and illustrated. Not as distinctive as some other DK guides because the ground is well covered by many other publications.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
First class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
this book was so worthwhile and was invaluable whilst we were in Arizona and at the canyon can rate it highly enough.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
A slim book so cannot cover everything, but I found it perfect for a week long business trip with some spare days in recent months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)