Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 March 2017
Quick to read, showed all the highlights, I found it very useful but I would recommend anyone going contacts their local Tourism office as there is some great info available on all the tours/trips which are cheaper if you buy them there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
Bought on Kindle. We had 3 days in CT and not much flexibility as we were on a tour. However the sections on Stellenbosch and Franschhoek were really spot on and gave us tips on what to see on the short time we had in both towns. CT section was also good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
seems OK not enough about the Garden route
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Purchased for a trip to South Africa. A lovely destination with beautiful views and loads of wildlife in the parks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Very useful buy! Helps you see more of the beautiful Cape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Used it on my trip and it was concise and very helpful. Reading ahead provided great background knowledge and was invaluable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Out of date really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
A useful guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Was looking for guide to Cape Town and this DK one has a lot of information both about Cape Town and the surrounding areas. It will be easy to carry around for reference purposes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)