Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
Most convenient guide book ever used, Small, full of information and with a pull-out map. We kept commentig on how good it was during our city break.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
it was not expensive, very accurate and clear directions to the all main Madrid, it proved to be very handy. I't not a large item or heavy book, therefore was easy to carry around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Good size for carrying around very informative just what we needed for our trip. Use the guide to explore old Madrid which is beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
small concise but informative might need glasses to read it though , the maps are good too very very handy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
For a short trip, a good guide - fits into a handbag with clear maps. Enough information to fund initial visit to places of interest and restaurants etc well chosen. For more than a couple of days you would need a more comprehensive guide but this still useful for its portability. I downloaded a decent guide onto my kindle for hotel use and took the pocket guide out with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Bought this for a long weekend in Madrid and it was perfect. Excellent maps to help us get around, good ideas of things to do, places to visit etc. Didnt use some of the sections as we found our own places to eat etc, but i did refer to this guide alot during our stay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
This is an ideal , pocket-sized guide to Madrid but with a large street map and useful lists of places of interest, restaurants etc.. Easy to use and consult without obviously labelling yourself as a tourist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Another great little guide from DK Eyewitness with all the usual useful information about Madrid, including useful maps of the city and the metro. Fits easily in to your pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This wee book was perfect for our recent long weekend in Madrid. The map at the back was just big enough and covered all the places that we wanted to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
perfect guide, has all you need for your trip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)