Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
Last minute holiday booked and this arrived in time but I found it disappointing as there was very little in the book about the region of Mallorca that we were visiting. I advise that you check the contents before purchasing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Typical DK eyewitness guide, easy to read, follow, and informative. Theres plenty of photos, and maps to tempt the explorer in you. in addition its an easy size to pack and carry around with you on your travels.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
Brilliant useful guide, lots of interesting illustrations, maps and bits well laid out and easy to digest.
Would definitely recommend to first time visitors
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
going to Majorca (again) this year,will take the book with me,. went there many years ago, now disabled, so will check the facilities
(at santa ponsa, hotel Jardin delSol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
The book really does not give a feel of what it is to travel in the islands...
Pretty pictures but no help with planning a journey!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I only buy DK guides as they are not only beautiful but also very useful and practical. This one doesn't make an exception!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Fairly decent guide to Mallorca. Shame it doesnt mention about good bus service and some better attractions on the island.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Easy to use and a great help. Good clear guide with lots of background information and tips on the area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great little book, we use them as our bible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Great little guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse