Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
My 7yr old daughter loves this atlas, not only can she see where in the world various relatives live, she can find out some interesting facts on various countries too. Would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great Atlas for children (and parents). :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Christmas present for my 6 yr old Grandson. It looks educational with plenty of pictures and diagrams. The CD is yet to be played but I don't foresee a problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
I ordered this product for a 6 year old.

The book was delivered very quickly and what an amazing book.

It is bright and colourful but not babyish.

It contains all sorts of interesting facts about different Countries and
is totally inspirational.

I am very, very pleased and it didn't cost a fortune either.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I bought this for my 7 year old grandaughter to accompany a globe & we are pleased with the content & illustrations. I have enjoyed reading it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I bought this fir my eight year old grandson, it us a very good atlas with pictures of what us mist common about the area you are looking at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Very interesting, full of facts and useful information. Great illustrations - my son enjoys geography and is learning fast from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Perfect for my 7year old grandson who can read like a 10year old!. Very colourful and packed with information in an easy to read way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
haven't given it to my grandson yet, but if he likes it half as much as the encyclopaedia, it will be an instant hit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
a good quality informative volume purchased for an eight year old but would also be suitable for a much older child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse