Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 March 2014
These books are really good and very clear. I will definitely add to my collection of different age groups as I think they are better than the ones I have been using for the purpose of tuition, which is my current occupation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
This scheme of books for maths practice seems to appeal more because of the layout of the problems and exercises. Each type of problem or exercise has one completed at the top and shows how to work the problem out. Then the page gives you chance to practice and refer back to the example.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2016
Excellent revison use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
My son needed some revision from school and these books were just the ticket. Bought the whole set and would recommend them to anyone who needs to consolidate their learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
they dont explain how to do the maths
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2016
Fantastic as described very happy. Arrived on time very happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is a good work book for my little daughter. Its very well explained and a good exercise for a 10 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse