Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
71
The Car Book
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 November 2016
This has been THE great hit with my 4-year old car lover grandson. And with his Dad as well...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
very nice book (a little big but that's not bad). Its not too detailed but more simple for the average people. As an automotive engineer i want more details but the overall book is very nice and learn many things about cars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2016
Gift for boyfriend. These DK books are lovely, well presented and look expensive. Excellent quality and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
Very good and informative. Packed full of pictures and information. Nice book to pick up a look at for a few minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Really good book, bought it for a gift for my dad, and he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
Fab gift for any car enthusiast. Fit this for my brother in law, it's a great book to browse through with lots of quirky facts. Large book with great illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
Got it for my young son and he loves this book! It is really big though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
As a big fan of car design especially 1930 -1970 I found this a brilliant book. Beautifully made and great illustrations. Delivered very quickly arrived day after ordering although did not pay for next day delivery !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2016
Brilliant book with lots of pictures and information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2016
good ,perfect for grand son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)