Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43

on 9 November 2017
Very pleased with this encyclopaedia. It’s in brilliant condition, has wonderful illustrations and is full of interesting facts. Very much looking forward to using it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2018
Informative and well illustrated, this book was a popular gift for my granddaughter. It will be useful for research now she has started school as well as being interesting to dip into.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
Brilliant book. My six year old nephew moves this book. It's at the level where he can start to read but requires plenty of help understanding. It'll grow with him as he gets older and the pictures and maps seen to keep him occupied too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
We bought this for our five year old daughter. Ever since we bought it she loves to furnish is with her fact of the day, which is usually something obscure that she has read in this book. Would recommend to any parent who would like their child to know about everything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
My four year old took to this encyclopaedia straight away and always looks at it. It has been great to inspire his interest in certain places and topics. We have since purchased a further two as gifts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
My kids are loving this! They want me to read some to them every night. Hopefully they are retaining some of the information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Excellent encyclopedia. My 5-year old absolutely loves it and has spent hours browsing through it since getting the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Very good first encyclopaedia for kids. My 6 years old daughter is thrilled with it as she asked for 'an information book!' and this fits the bill. Nice photos and easy to read text for children age 6 to 10 in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
Clear illustrations first book for a inquistive grand son he loves to look at each page and the book explains simply to a child who is interested in the world about him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here