Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25


on 18 January 2015
Perfect. Bought for a lady who didn't have a great education but who is interested in space. brilliant because it's one of the one basic encyclopaedias that doesn't say 'for kids' on it, which I'm sure she would have found patronising. She said it was her 'best Christmas present' and she is constantly spouting out facts. Very pleased, especially for the price- would 110% recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
For any children with an interest in space this is an excellent reference book.

It is aimed at 7+, but could be read by younger children if they have good reading skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2015
My 9 years old daughter was over the moon when she received this book. She will loves, this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
I've always been fascinated in space and the solar system and this book is very easy to understand with a great layout. Bought as a present for my young brother and he loves it too. Lots of interesting facts and very easy to dip into and learn something new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2015
very interesting for everybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2015
Bought for grandson-great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
I recently bought this for my two 5 year old boys, who are into all things space ... pictures and descriptions are great. Fun and educational. Its enjoyable for parents to read too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
Great, fantastic read for boys and girls. We bought the books last year for my nephew and this year for my daughter who was thrilled with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse