Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
Nature Encyclopedia (First Reference)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 30 March 2017
Fantastic book. Had a copy when I was a kid and I thought to re-purchase (the old one fell apart after 20 years of reading). Good for children and comes with beautiful pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
Like new my son loves this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
This book, like the other DK encyclopaedias, are excellent. Informative with plenty of engaging pictures. My four year old daughter loves looking at them and learning about the world around her. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
Is a gift for my 4 years old son.
He likes it, there are a lot of animals images.
It will go well for some years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
Perfect for my nature mad eight year old, he brings it everywhere with him and is working his way through it slowly!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2016
Arrived quickly. Exactly what I expected. Have bought this for a 6 year olds present and think this is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
The book is used but in good condition. Very detailed encyclopedia and the kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2016
A happy 3 yrs old with this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
Very useful and comprehensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here