Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
49
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
Well written, covering every aspect of pregnancy and childbirth. An excellent companion to the 'complete baby and childcare' book by the same author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Book is excellent but was stated new, it has someones study notes on pages so it has been used.. Not very happy, glad its for me and not a gift !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Its baby making, birth and parenting made easy. I love this book. It's easy to read and understand and covers every aspect of pregnancy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Amazing book! Every mum should have this! I'm pregnant with my first child and it explains everything clearly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
This book answered all the questions I had and was just what I needed, overall would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
More information is available online these days, disappointed in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Extremely helpful guide for first time mums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Good book with lots of useful info!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Good book, well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Very good book will recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)