Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 June 2016
there are many recipes in this book that I have tried and all work out wonderfully well - easy to follow recipes to make delicious jams, pickles and preserves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2016
This is just what I've been looking for. A good hard back copy, full of lovely recipies I've not even thought of. Will be trying the lemon & lime curd first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2013
This a great book. All the jams and chutneys require very few ingredients. Some different recipes which would make great gifts. Can't wait to get started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2010
This is a great book, bought it for my wife who is just getting into jam and chutney making.She loves it, well recomended and great service by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought this book sometime ago along with a few other books on the subject. Having tried the recipes I have to say they give perfect results. Yummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought this as a gift for someone who loves this kind of thing and she likes the book very much and the colourful illustrations and uses it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2010
Very happy with this book. Bought it as a present but may end up keeping it for myself! It arrived in excellent condition and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
Brilliant book, I have already used several recipes. I recommend it for both beginners and experts. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2012
Is a good recipe book, I have got loads of ideas to be able to make family and friends food hampers as xmas presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
Fantastic book.....full of information & lovely recipes, will enjoy working my way through pretty much all of them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)