Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
76
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
What an amazing guide book to the wildlife of Great Britain.Superb photographs and excellent written information on every item.
Every wildlife enthusiast should be in possession of this wonderful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
The pocket book was as described. Useful reference book to slip into a backpack whilst out & about. Could benefit from having a spiral binding to assist quick access & keeping page open whilst walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This book is well laid out with clear pictures. Very useful and a joy to use when I take my son for rambles in our local fields so that he can learn the nature of our beautiful country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Good book for anyone interested in birds - excellent for identifying the birds around us. Very thick book but packed with wonderful information. Good present for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Useful little book, handy size and very informative used a lot for identifying different things I have come across. Or taken photo and cross referenced on my return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Just the right size to take on holiday but with an amazing amount of information and wonderful photos of the huge range of British wildlife we want to identify.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Excellent book - typical DK product. Great pictures and informative text. Covers all aspects of British wildlife. Easy to use field guide. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Really good and informative, it now lives in the door of the car for when we are out and about, which is really when you need to be able to look things up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
This is such an informative book if you love British wildlife and want to look up something you have spotted when out and about or in your garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Clear images although could have done with a margin at the spine where info is lost, An encyclopaedia trying to be a pocket guide. Delivery OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)