Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
My son loves birds of prey and although originally he wanted to decorate his room in all of the stickers, he's patiently putting them into the book. He loves all the facts about the birds, short easy descriptions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
I was put off sending for this book by the one bad revue but am glad I decided to look for myself. It is what it says on the front - a book of stickers, presumably meant for children, but of very good quality, and I would buy it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
My 5 year old son loves this sticker book. He is mad on birds of prey. These would be good for projects on birds. Lots of stickers.
Would have been better if there had been a big A3 pull out scene to stick all the stickers on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
this is a beautiful sticker book, and gives children a knowledge of all the different birds of prey. ideal for car journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My grandsons loved this book and they learnt a lot about birds of prey They are 7 years old and the books were very popular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Excellent book which pleased the young recipient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
bought as a gift., recipient loved it. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2007
Not really worth a look, i was hoping for some good information on each bird. but there is only a very little write up on each one not really telling you very much. Mind you if i had read the information properly i would of realised this. It does say only 16 pages i think it was and only five of those have information on the birds and thats not full pages and shared between a lot of birds. So unless you want the stickers its not worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse