Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2009
Great pictures, illustrations and maps that gives you an overview of Florida that is good for planning your visit - prefer Eyewitness guides when using car + it shows how it looks like makes it easier to choose when time is scarce.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2011
Great travel guide for visitors to Florida, really like the format and enough info to provide an interesting read without getting bogged down in too many details. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
You can't go wrong with Eye Witness travel guides, with colourful pictures and plenty of photographs you can easily plan your trip to do as much or as little as you like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
This guide is of usual DK quality and has a chapter on each part of Florida. Easy to read and reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2009
I have a huge collection of these travel guides and they have always proved to be the best guides there are.
Don't leave home without one!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2010
Have used several of the Eyewitness Guides before. Have always found them a useful resource for areas you know nothing about. Did not go to FLorida though, flights just too expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
Excellent book for beginners to Florida.
A lot of info + useful tips for Disney visitors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2009
I was very pleased with the product, the only problem was I did not receive the first one that was posted to me, after e mailing the seller they sent another which reached me the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)