Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
88
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
Imaginative, and easy to follow. Photographs and artwork attractive to a child's eye.... and hopefully Mummy and Daddy will guide our grand daughter through this on baking days....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Very well done out for kids starting off. Great recipes for them to make themselves with very little help I ve given it for presents and all the kids can't wait to try them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. I was very happy with this book for my niece, lovely quality book, exactly what I was looking for. Fun and easy recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Bought it for my 4 year old niece. Great because it does step by step pictures which helps considering she can't read yet :) Can't go wrong with DK to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
MY GIRLFREIND WANTED THIS BOOK BECAUSE HER GRANDKIDS ((MALE AND FEMALE) HAD STARTED TO DO A LITTLE COOKING. SHE WANTED IT TO SHOW WHAT THEY MAY BE ABLE TO DO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
Very nicely presented book. Does not have a huge amount of recipes, and the recipes are not too original, but as this is for children, it's more than enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Cooking is fun. I find cooking with children great fun although it can be a test of patience. This book has easy recipes and is a good gift to any child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I thought this was a great idea to get son interested in cooking - and it is - apart from he is not interested - just in the eating bit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
My 4 year old granddaughter and I had great fun making the cupcakes which were delicious. Good simple recipes.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought this for a pageboy present, he shouted in delight upon receiving it as he loves cooking, so now he feels like a proper chef.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse