Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2016
Great book.
Its been a well used book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2009
An excellent book, full of information on so many plants. Also has a section that recommends plants for particular situations or seasons, colour schemes etc. A useful aid when starting out in gardening.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Had already got this book it is so useful, so have bought it as a present for someone who had admired ours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
The best book book available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
excellent reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
The book is a very good guide to someone who is not very sure of the names of plants & their care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Made a lovely present, my wife refers to it very often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
I carry this book in my glove compartment of my car. Then if I'm in a garden centre I can refer to it and don't make so many costly mistakes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2009
Would not be without. Excellent content and handy to take with you when visiting garden centres and public gardens
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
A handy little guide to keep in the garden shed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)