Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2015
Honestly it took me a few reads to understand some things. But thats not the fault of the author. Its that glowstone can be complicated. But once you have taken the time to read the tutorials and perform the challenges you start to GET what redstone really can be. Even if its not something you would use too often its nice to know you can do it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Really nice quality book, brought for my younger brother and he has enjoyed reading also the text is a bit small and there is a lot might be more suited to older boys (above 10 although he does have dyslexia)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Great gift for any Minecraft fan, I bought these separately but now believe you can buy the whole set together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Perfect for someone who is a big fan of minecraft, over time some pieces of information may become outdated as the game get updates but the main parts will still be there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
My son loves this book, it provides him with very useful information for his game!

Fast Delivery, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Bought for my grandson for Christmas. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Great book for Minecraft fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Item as described, excellent postage and service. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Bought this for my grandson who is impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse