Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
A good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
This was a present for my son, he seemed to like it and got some ideas for Minecraft from it. Only really used it a couple of times though, bit like an annual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 December 2013
I purchased this for my 11 year old who loves mine craft. It is sort of a tradition to get annuals at Chrismas in our house so I was pleased to see something that was a bit more up his alley at the minute. There is a lot of detail in the book and a lot of photos. It was recommended to me by a colleague who plays a lot of mine craft. He loved it (being in his 20s) but rattled on a bunch of information about it should have included this or that that I didn't understand so it mug not be great for someone who is an expert? But my 11 year old is enjoying it anywyays!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I ordered this in 2013 and forgot to leave a review. I doubt anyone will read this or buy the product in 2017 but for what it's worth it's a fantastic and pretty timeless product- only the insert on the first page and the cover mark the date, so it'd still make a cool gift for a collector or as an add-on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The book Celebrates the limitless possibilities of Minecraft. This title is packed with step-by-step instructions for exciting builds and projects, tips from the experts, including the game's creator Notch himself, cool things to make, games to test your brain power and codes to unravel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I didn't buy this Annual from Amazon, I picked it up at my local Asda, priced £4 - not reduced or on special offer either. Can't believe Amazon are selling it at double that today, as I find they are usually very competitive on price. I'm mentioning this as other people have commented on whether it's good value for money and hopefully it will help others when considering purchasing. That said, I've found the Annual really good for my son who is a beginner to Minecraft, as it has a few step by step, easy to follow guides to creating houses and scenes and will definitely help him when starting out. The puzzles, mazes and wordsearches look good too. All in all a great stocking filler, especially for those new to the game. I would give it 5 stars if Amazon dropped the price!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
A big hit with the miners in our house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse