Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
This item was purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson. Very fond of the Mr Men, so I am sure that he will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Fantastic story with new and old characters for us to enjoy, ready for Halloween. We will certainly buy more Mr Men books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I liked the book cause it was funny
I would recommend this book
Because it was brilliant
Good day :) lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
As avid Mr Men and Halloween fans we loved this book. It comes highly recommend by my little man who loves Mr Tickle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My granddaughter loved the Mr Men books. I bought a few for Christmas for her and she is very happy with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
cute, but if you're having to pay extra for postage if you're living abroad like me, give it a pass.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Good for Halloween. Very old books these are new mr men books. very short book i read it in 1 min.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I read this book with my five year old son. We both enjoyed it very much. Excellent Mr Men fayre.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
A gift for my Niece who asked for multiple re-reads! I would say a successful purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
My kid loves it. Especially the glow in the dark front cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse