Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
I think that any little girls who love Disney Fairies will love this Annual as I have bought this gift for our daughter for Christmas. It is packed with lovely stories and lots of activities to do. I totally recommend this Annual to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Full of lovely pictorials, nice stories and fun activities. We got this for our little daughter and loves it, in fact all things Disney related are a must have for her at present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
product details said used very good - but this arrived with scribble all over it everpage written on rthere was even bits of food stuck on some pages.... promptly returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Given as a Christmas present to a little girl who is mad about fairies, lots of pictures to keep her entertained and kick start her imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Little girl was delighted with book for Christmas although she got lots of other presents she still wanted a Storey read to her about fairies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I haven't spoken to little neighbour about her book she received from Santa, but he usually gets it right!!!!!! Right on SANTA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I gave it to my niece for Christmas as she loves tinkerbell could not get it in the shops will buy again next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Bought for my 8 year old and she loves it. Fab Christmas gift for her! A must for any Disney fairies fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is a nice little gift for the Disney Fairies fan, it will keep her busy for ages, plenty to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Brand new quick delivery good packaging very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here