Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
42
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
My autistic son is train barmy so this is a good way to get him interested in a reward chart. He looks forward to getting stickers for been good or achieving something new. So happy mum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
This reward book is brilliant. The charts are lovely. Some use star stickers and others are train stickers. On the back of each chart is a certificate. Really worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Excellent reward book....used to help potty train my 3 year old son.
Would definitely purchase again to help with good behaviour rewards.
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Great idea loads of stickers and easily copied charts and certificates for children to be proud of.
Also easily copied into home scanner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Brilliant book, found on the off chance. Full of reward charts and merits. Perfect for potty training :) great price too. Came next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Our 2 year old little boy is happy with this and doing well to earn his rewards, made it easier giving up his "dodi"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Great quality, brand new. Lots of stickers and lots of reward charts, diplomas etc. Fantastic to work on Thomas lovers...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This is a great idea worked great toilet training my daughter it's exactly what you see in pic and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Brilliant, my boy loved it! Great for potty training, it's amazing what kids can do in order to get a sticker ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
My 2 year old loves this reward book, great value and hours of fun! Would really recommend for all Thomas fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse