Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 February 2016
I had these as a young girl and just purchased for my 10 year old. She hasnt moved since, she loves the stories and the cheekiness of the girls adventures. Thankfully so far she doesn't want to go to bording school, matter of time lol.. Recommend to parents of young girls, as this series is so innocent and lovely, no i pods, Instagram here lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
My favourite books when I was aged about 8-12; well worth reading. Can guarantee anyone can let their child read these books and not find anything innappropriate for children, unlike some children's books around now.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Brings back great memories of being a kid. For me Enid Blyton never goes out of fashion. More on kindle needed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
I found this 3 in 1 book while looking through the children's books in the kindle store and thought it would make a good present for my granddaughter and start her off reading on the kindle. I now find that it was the best present I could have got her as she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
I loved reading this book and I still do I read it all the time. I've got about 5 copies already all my others I've given away and there parents and them have said what and how it's such a lovely book. I would highly recommend this item to you. Good value aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2015
great book for the in-betweens too old for children's books but not yet ready for the teenage ones. The old ones are sometines the best.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
These books must be good. Downloaded this and further book for daughter and both were read within 3 days with daughter complaining she had nearly finished them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
I can't say anything wrong about this book. It's amazing!!!!! I think that this book should be for children 7 and over. I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!😄
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
I loved all the Malory Towers books when I was at school so it was a pleasure to give these to another generation to love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
Great for 7 year old girl on new Kindle at Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse