Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 2 October 2012
Good book, liked the variety of Mr Men feachered in it. Good colour.
Out in plenty of time for Christmas.
Pity this didn't come up on my account as a 'New' publication. I heard about it through another sorce!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
my grandson loves Mr men books reading them to him is a pleasure, he asks so many question while im reading l forget where lv got to sometimes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I read this to my neice's five year old prior to Christmas and he loved it. Subsequently I purchased more of the Mr Men Christmas stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
anyone who loves mr men will love this. great christmas story great for a pre christmas gift/ getting ready for the build up towards it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Brought in addition to other Christmas themed books as a stocking present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Great book for Christmas Eve box to read befor Santa comes to visit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
Like all mr men books thoroughly enjoyed by grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Great product good price and fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Bought this for my nephew. He loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Exerlllent and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here