Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
30
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2012
I was expecting a bigger book so was disappointed when it arrived and was similar in size to the Mr Men books.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Title is misleading. Can't fault the seller, just the content of the book was really disappointing for my 2 year old. We expected a book about santa in some form or something christmassy but it was neither.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Brought for Grandson. A nice Xmas story particularly if you give it to a little boy about 3 years old! Well packed. Reccomended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
My 2 year old loves this book. I've lost count of the number of times I've read it and he even 'reads' the book on his own getting the magnets out and sticking them on the pages to suit his own story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This was bought for my two year old grandson at Christmas. But there were far too many more interesting books that he received for this to grab his attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Very disappointed in the size, suggest you check the dimensions in the description before you decide to buy. Wish I'd bought the pocket library instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
My grandson loves fireman Sam. The book was perfect for him and he asks his Mum to read it over and over again. I would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Very small book and story nothing to do with Santa. All in all disappointing. Definately not suited for 2yr old as could easily tear pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
This book was a little smaller than expected, but being a fireman Sam fan im sure my daughter will love it when she opens it at christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
this is a lovely little book, great value for money, kids loved it, would recommend to friend
illistrations lovely and bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse