Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2017
Great story, original mr Men. Children enjoy hearing them time and time again. Happy with purchase, and delivery was good as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
My little grandson just loves this book. Most suitable as he bounces around all the time in his jumperoo toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
I use this little book to help children see how worry is not worth it it's easy to see how mr worry feels from the very good graphics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great book, children enjoy hearing the story over and over again. Delivery was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
My little boy loves this book, little bit rough round the edges but it was second hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Wonderful fun books for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Great prop for anxiety management
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought this for my 6 year old who is a bit of a worrier. It's a bit easy for him but nevertheless he liked it. He did say that he doesn't worry quite as much as Mr Worry which I think he found quite reassuring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Decent story but another one of those Mr Men books where the text runs across the illustrations in a fine typeface, making it really hard to read. If they can get it right on most of them then why can't they get it right on all of them?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
AS expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse