Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 March 2017
Didn't read info properly and these are board books. Still, they are very nice and the children seem to like them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Lovely little books but there are too many words per page for young children, and the stories don't have much of a point to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Nice little story books for a big Fireman Sam fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Good for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Very happy with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Stories are very brief but the books are a good size for little hands and a small puzzle picture can be assembled using the reverse of the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
My son loves it, we read a different one every night and it travels with us too. A handy book to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
In excellence condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2008
I bought this for my 4yo son who loves everything Fireman Sam. He has spent ages looking at these books, asking me to read them and putting them into the right order so that they spell Fireman Sam across the bottom.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse