Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
The box was already coming apart when we received these, so I had to tape it straight away. Booklets are good, thick cardboard, but the box isn't the same quality.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Just the right size for my one year old grandson. He loves the pictures and the stories are short to keep him interested.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
fantastic. got these as a stocking filler for a 1 year old. to begin with he just played with them now he's a little older he gets us to read them. very durable considering.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Charming little story books and great value. These are actual (short) rhyming stories. Perfect for braking up and giving in individual toddler party bags. Wish I'd have bought these for the boys and the girls...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great little extra to go with Thomas the Tank engine toy already purchased. Neat and compact product, well made and delivery quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
My little one loves this! Handy to take places and great for Thomas fans, getting a little battered now think will buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Was a bit dubious about this book set but my grandson loves them and doing the puzzle at the back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Bought to take on a plane for travel reading along with back pack. Arrived on time.
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Perfect little books for any Thomas fan to take to granny's for a sleepover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Bought for a young friend who loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse