Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
Charlie Bone and the Red Knight
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 4 April 2011
I was so upset that this was the last book of Charlie Bone, but it was one of the best with a brilliant and surprising ending.

5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2014
I loves it was moving sad happy great lovely emotional i like it because has got great literature and every thing there is nothing to dislike about it as it is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2015
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Really lovely ending to a series I loved growing up, a balance between good and evil and good managing always to succeed. Layers of brilliant characters with in depth but followable histories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2011
My son and I really enjoyed this book as we have read the whole series.It was great to finally find out the identity of the red knight but a shame that this was the last book.Very exciting from start to finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
VGood, my son love it. The same spirit as Harry Potter and easier to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
Perfect book for any child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2013
I was as eager as my son for this one to arrive, at last we can find out what happens with the enchanter and Billy Raven
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2016
it was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
Really good enjoyed the whole series and think they'd be good as a film, very surprising outcomes too, must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here