Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
If you have read the original Mr Men books and enjoyed the funny characters then you will love these new books. I am slowly trying to collect all the new ones for my Grandson as he loves them so much and perhaps his baby brother will grow to love them. The original Mr Men books are so fun and quick to read and the new ones are a great addition to the collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
My Son loves the Mr Men books. He is learning about Jack and the Beanstalk at school. He took this into class and the Teacher shared with the class at school. They all loved it. A great read for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
This series is a great hit with my 3 year old grandson - he particularly likes the glitter, so it's a real shame that they don't use it inside the books too and not just on the cover. Mr Happy and the Wizard has some on the inside though ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
My son loves the Mr Men collection of books and has the whole collection of the standard Mr Men books so he was chuffed to bits to see new additions - love them - they're great and for any age !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Great product, packaged well and arrived early. Good value for money. Would recommend to others.. A lovely story and worth a place on the shelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
My 9yr and 7yr old children enjoyed this story and in places they found it very funny. The kindle format is fine for reading on a tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My granddaughter loved the Mr Men books. I bought a few for Christmas for her and she is very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I love all the 'extra' MR Men books and get them a few at a time and the grandson enjoys them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
My son loves the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse