Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Grandson very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2001
So far this is the only bedtime story guarenteed to have my 4-year-old son in fits of giggles. Mr Mischief loves playing practical jokes, until he plays one on a wizard...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
My daughter learnt to read with the Mr Men books and she loves them all. If you are a parent who wants their child to love reading and enjoy the process of learning - I cannot recommend many other series as highly as the Mr Men series. Good quality little books with nice paper and a long lasting finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
If you're delivering a book to be read on an idevice like an iPad why would you only allow the book to be read in Landscape? You don't read books sideways on do you so why would you configure this ebook to?

Story was good though, just the format that was wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
The litany of colourful characters named after abstract nouns continues unabated, with this cheeky little yellow fellow. Another great story in Hargreaves' inimitable style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
My 5 year old son LOVES these Mr Men books! We read them at storytime, but he also loves to read them/look at the pictures himself and they are small and easy to store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Bought this as a top up item to qualify for super saver delivery and I'm glad I did. My son loves it and thinks it's written about him :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I loved the Mr Men books when I was little. My kids love them now. No more to say really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Good fun for the Mr Men fans in your house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse