Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 June 2013
I always loved the mr men books as a child and now I am buying them for my two little ones to enjoy alongside the French translations I am going to use them as a learning tool. Up until we use them for what I intend we will just enjoy the English version. The stories are just as good as I remembered. Very enjoyable. My little boy especially loves the mr men. When they get older writing is quite simple and bold for them to practice their own reading skills. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
Its mr men need I say more my son loves all of the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Bought as a gift for a Tall friend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
as described, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
Bought this to read for my daughter. Personally loved the story, I thought it was hilarious. It's got a wonderful message for the little ones as well, I'm hoping my little girl will one day enjoy it as much as me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2009
Another great book from The Mr Men series. This one will make you smile when you find out what his secret is!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2010
My son loves Mr Men books, he's 6. Some of them are great even for grown-ups to read, this one is not THAT witty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2010
My son love this book and can't wait to collect all the other Mr Men books
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse