Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2008
My son adores Mr Man and Little Miss books. The anniversary books are a very welcome addition to the collection. Written and illustrated by the author's son, they preserve the spirit, wit and even language of the older books, but with some funny twists and new storylines that keep the kids wondering. The "magic series" of stories involving dragons, knights, princesses, witches, mermaids and other magical creatures is a MUST for all fans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Read with my three year old and six year old, they loved the story and the bright colourful pictures, a really good read!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
Gabriel loves this book But not as much as mr topsy turvy. He likes everything pie the most! Love Gabriel; 4
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
just what I wanted - the usual high standard. lovely pictures. sensible story and easy for a 5 years old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I love it it makes me feel so happy and it is for younger kids but I still love it!!!!!!!!! B-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My 5 year old son loves Mr Men books so I couldn't, resist purchasing this book to add to his collection. As a stocking filler he was overjoyed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
My son found this book very funny. A great read!
I thoroughly recommend this book for all Mr Men fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2010
My kids love all of the Mr Men books and these ones are a welcome addition to the tradition set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Great book my little boy loves it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Great book, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here