Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
My granddaughter loved this book and keeps asking for more Mr. Men activity books.p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
My pupils loved this activity book. The activites are suitable from about 4-8years, depending on interest. There is a range of activities and they do not need to use the stickers for the activities.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Great activity book for Christmas Eve box my son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
As expected and quick delivery at Christmas time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
My grandson loves Christmas and anything to do with it so he was very pleased to receive this book. As usual the Mr Men books are funny, very colourful and do hold a child's attention.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Ready for Christmas Eve bedtime reading, very excited. As with all these stories this one is going to be a big hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
My son loved the story and the funny gifts the Mr Men receive, but you might not necessarily read this story in the middle of summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Stained on the back cover. Yellowish, will have to buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse