Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2017
It's a re-hash of previous material that reads like it has been written by a child - Nothing like the previous books which were great.

Furthermore Page 12 states Silky is a Pixie. Silky is a fairy!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Busy reading with the family before we order more in the series. Bringing back lovely childhood memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
The copy received was in in good condition. It was not the edition of the book I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
All the other deluxe editions have been A4 sized hardbacks but the one I received is A5 - disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
I bought this for a friend's daughter and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
My 8 year old boy loved it! Great story, lovely characters and a little magic. Can't wait to read more adventures from the faraway tree
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Bought to share with my 5yo daughter as it was one of my favourites as a child. She loves it as much as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse