Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 May 2015
This story captivates you from the beginning. You keep wondering when the whales will come into it. Over the ending too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
I thought was an amazing story it was so heart warming I almost cried! It is good that people are learning from their mistakes and teaching others what they have personally learnt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
What a lovely story. I visited Bryher this summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
Great insight into island community life at the turn of the Twentieth century; dealing with phobias v rational reasoning. Very readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Excellent read.my son loves it.service was excellent..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
Fabulous read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
excelent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
Bought as a Christmas present but sounds brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
I LOVED this book. I love it more than I can say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love all Michael Morpurgo's awesome books!!! Fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
Enjoyable with Friendship between Children and the Towns outcast that adults did not understand but in the end he was respected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here