Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
An interesting concept byt the story never really goes anywhere. Just constant misery, which I guess is what World War One was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Brilliant book
Very confusing but good content and good characters
Didn't like alberts father when he hit the 2 horse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
A great book for both adults and Children. The War Horse shows the horrors of war without any gore a brilliant children's book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Basically this is a Lovely story and written very well. Would recommend this book to all ages and I didn't expect the ending...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great book again download straight to my kindle, don't know why anybody would buy paperback books these days think of the trees
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Father in law was on the horse lines, my father in the trenches,so it had an added interest for me. All survivors. Lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
This book is truly amazing from the first letter to the last word every second draws you in and the end will truly make you cry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
What a wonderful read. Could not put this book down and would recommend it to anyone of any age. Something like Black Beauty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
war horse is a very classic book with lots of details in witch helps you understand rhe book better nd mahe it more insresting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was an extraordinary book I recommend to anyone who is addicted to Michael Morpurgo's super book's to buy IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here