Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
Wow that was BRILLIANT must definitely read!!!! So many more answers and mysteries. Definitely definitely the best one yet and that is all I have to say!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
The longest of the series so far, this book still manages to be gripping, funny, heartbreaking and fresh. I can't wait to read the final 3 books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Needed this to make the series, now got the whole series, and in very good condition. Shame they don't appear to be making more films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This book was a really good book and I would recommend it to anyone who likes unfortunate events or for his other books detectives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Similar to the other books with count Olaf but still just as exciting and nerve wracking. A great and enjoyable book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
5* review but amazon won't let you post it unless you write war and peace!!....5 stars says all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Great book, loved every minute of it. no doubt in giving it a 5 star rating, so please read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
A classic - bought it to complete my collection from when I was a kid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Product was a present so not read, but received undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
very good book and very good storyline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse