Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2013
bought two of these £58.12 books for £3.00 (second-hand) each including delivery, could be worse. Apart from the price, I've to say that John R. Beech has established another excellent book which clearly shows reader section by section of how to do a degree in psychology! However i'd say the material covered in this book is also suitable for other essay writing related subjects.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
Bought as was recommended by a lot of students for my degree. A lot of good reading thus far. An essential for any psychology student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
This is really good for any one writing university assignments. Easy to pick up and find the information you need, easy to read not full of jargon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
This book has been a life-saver writing my 3rd year psychology dissertation. Breaks down what to include in the report to simple steps. Also APA guidelines for figures and tables is really helpful. 100% recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
I'm currently in my first semester of University and this book is a blessing. It teaches how to put references in your essays and helps with writing reports for quantitative and qualitative data. I would greatly recommend this book for any first year studying psychology
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Very useful even at masters level
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
Good buy one book you may dip in and out of over your student years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2016
thank you no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great book if your studying psychology with great tips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
This has been incredibly helpful for my university studies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)